The National Board of Management is comprised of our members and is elected by and from the National Assembly.

The National Board comprises the National President, National Senior Vice-President, National Secretary, National Treasurer and three National Vice-Presidents.
Andrew Russack 

Andrew Wilkins
National Treasurer

Amy Boyd
National Vice President 

Stuart Small
National Secretary

Robert Miller
National Vice President

Katie Havelberg
National Senior Vice President

Bianca Piljic
National Vice President